Valida Health Contacts

Our services are available in: Denmark, Sweden, Norway, Finland, Poland, United Kingdom, Netherlands, Belgium, Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Portugal and Philippines.

Valida Health Sales & Management

Rune Bosselmann
Product Management
& Documentation

rune@validahealth.dk
Mobile +45 2678 2244

Camilla Louise McGregor
International Sales, Marketing & Business Development, Medical Training, Manager of Staff & Teams.

camilla.mcgregor@validahealth.dk
Mobile +45 3133 7559

Lykke Ryum Larsen
Sales, Marketing
& Business Development

lykke@validahealth.dk
Mobile +45 3133 6512

Valida Health International 

UNITED KINGDOM

Christian Raben
Sales, marketing & Business Development

christian@validahealth.dk
Mobile +44 790 091 4433

PORTUGAL

Sandy Goldsbrough
Sales, Marketing & Business Development

sandy@validahealth.dk
Mobile +351 911 511 100

SWEDEN 

Marcus Berneström
Sales, Marketing
& Business Development

marcus@validahealth.dk
Mobile +46 70 755 8411

Valida Health Marketing assistant

Petrine Sofie Christel Westhoff

petrine@validahealth.dk

Valida Health Medical Adviser

Pia Brochdorff Saustrup
Ear/Nose/Throat Specialist
info@validahealth.dk

Valida Health Nurses

Birthe Hygum Kryhlmand
Nurse
Autorisation ID: 09SVG
info@validahealth.dk

Clara Cæcilie Olsen
Nurse
Autorisation ID: 0CY50
info@validahealth.dk

Susanne Korsbæk
Educated as midwife
Autorisation ID: 06J83
info@validahealth.dk

Charlotte Brandgaard
Nurse
Autorisation ID:
info@validahealth.dk

Anne Line Friedman
Nurse
Autorisation ID: 0329Q
info@validahealth.dk

Lone Gjørtsvang
Nurse
Autorisation ID: 045VS
info@validahealth.dk

Kamilla Pitt
Nurse
Autorisation ID: 038PM
info@validahealth.dk

Petrine Sofie Christel Westhoff
Nurse
Autorisation ID: 0C1D8
info@validahealth.dk

Tina Schrøder
Nurse
Autorisation ID
info@validahealth.dk

Interested in becoming part of our team? In Denmark or abroad? Contact Camilla Louise McGregor